English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ciairah
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Jan 11, 2016

Excellent quality, i got exactly what i paid for. Process and shipment time for my order was quick and efficient, would definitely buy again. Excellent quality, i got exactly what i paid for. Process and shipment time for my order was quick and efficient, would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.huisman00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

great protection! Even when the phone fell, my screen did not break. great protection! Even when the phone fell, my screen did not break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Very good screen protector. One of the best I have ever had!
Very good scratch resistant. Easy to apply.
Very good screen protector. One of the best I have ever had!
Very good scratch resistant. Easy to apply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Works great. Great price-qualitiy ratio! Works great. Great price-qualitiy ratio!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

I am very happy with the purchase I got it was just as I hoped it would be with the great protection I will now get with this screen protector I will now be able to take my phone outside without fear I am very happy with the purchase I got it was just as I hoped it would be with the great protection I will now get with this screen protector I will now be able to take my phone outside without fear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miiamaria.kroger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

This product has literally saved my phone! I recommend it!! This product has literally saved my phone! I recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.r.henningsen2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

A very good product. It protects my phones glass from breaking very well. A very good product. It protects my phones glass from breaking very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Great stuff... quick delivery... thank you :...... Great stuff... quick delivery... thank you :......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iamlindeylu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Perfect. exactly what we were after :) Perfect. exactly what we were after :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annettemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Screen layer incredible rigid! Screen layer incredible rigid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector Full Body Screen Protector 3D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nillkin Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J7(2017)  Explosion-proof Tempered Glass High Definition 9H Hardness 2.5D Arc Edge Thickness 0.2mm 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J3 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PET Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S8 Full Body Screen Protector Explosion Proof Ultra Thin Scratch Proof 3D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector  1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin 0.2mm Explosion-Proof Tempered Glass Screen Film for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini SM-G800 G870a G870W s800f
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GYM 5pcs HD Screen Film for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini Screen Protectors for Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magic Spider® Ultra-thin Protective Screen Protector Guard Film for Samsung Galaxy S6 (5PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wooden Grain Leather Flip Mobile Phone Protective Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S8 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness Scratch Proof 3D Curved edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector Explosion Proof
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7/S6
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Tempered Glass Screen Protector  Screen Protectors for Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector Explosion Proof
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime G530 G5306 G5308 G530H
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Facing Glass Protection Film HD for Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protectors for Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S8 PET 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Screen Protectors for Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Real Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2016) Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 (3 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Samsung Galaxy note5 note4 Screen Protector Tempered Glass   0.26mm Note 5 Edge note edge note3 note3 lite note2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D TPU Arc ARM Screen Protector for Samsung S6 Edge - Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ASLING 0.26mm 9H 2.5D Arc Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest