English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (91 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aneweer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Before I noticed that it's only for 4, I already ordered it. so I can't fit my iPhone in it, but it looks very cute and caughts everyone's attention!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suziane.sas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Chegou bem certinho e perfeita... ADOREI!!!! Vou comprar mais, certeza...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trash-x-girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Après avoir perdu mon colis et avoir contacter le service client. Renvoie du même colis et reçu en 3 jours !
Très jolie coque, conforme à la description. Très contente d'avoir commandé sur ce site !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ujiniya_pierce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Очень милый чехол хорошего качества. Из минусов только то, что товар шел дольше месяца, но, опять же, это вина скорее Почты России.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aeae_whs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Looks like the picture! Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracyyinliang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Very cute case, exactly as shown in picture. Everything included, very nice overall for the price I got it for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlambropoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Perfect!!! Love it! Although my friends tease me for the pink color inside... The little sleeping owl is lovable!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluejj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Good little case for the $$ but it took 2 months to get it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maqbool.jawad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

It is Very good quality I liked it and interested

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iris.de.vinck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

De cover is heel handig en tegelijkertijd ook mooi. aanrader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest