English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kascola
  • Mar 18, 2013

Comfortable to grip and cuts fur/hair quickly and with a professional look! Great buy...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rgsimmonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

I purchased a Codos CP6800 Professional Pet Hair trimmer. Unfortunately as yet I am unable to check if it works because the power supply supplied with the unit does not plug into Australian (AS3112) wall sockets . I am very happy with delivery, service and the condition of the purchased goods and after I receive my MultiStandard Sockets Adaptor (purchased on line) I hope it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariayya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Funxiona de maravilla se ve compacta y d buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Auna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Article conforme à la photo et description. Je suis vraiment contente de cette article (même mon chien), facile à utiliser, il marche très bien et il se recharge bien! Je n'ai eu aucun problème de douane. Cette article est vraiment compétitif par rapport à ceux que je trouve chez le vétérinaire à savoir un prix plus bas! Chez mon vétérinaire il coute entre 20 000 F et 31 000 F c'estàdire entre 168 euros et 260 euros et impossible de trouver ailleurs que chez le vétérinaire! Donc oui je recommande ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponomareva_nadezda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Мне очень понравился этот товар. Собака тоже довольна! Сайт супер, здесь есть все, что нужно для домашнего любимца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ada.ap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Arrivato in 4 giorni, conferme alla descrizione, piccolo neo la boccettina con l'olio per le lame era mezza aperta e di conseguenza mi si è rovesciato dentro la scatola, ma comunque tutto funzionante e molto buono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piahinze1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Den er super og en super pris... Håber at I snart får dem i en SMALLERE udgave, så man kan barbere en Chinese Crested i ansigtet...
Ellers super og ros ros igen

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renato-j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Produktet kan anbefales for hjemebruk

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mvty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

товар хорошийно очень долго шёл

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrzilka_73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Машинкой довольна,удобна в обращении,имеет две скорости стрижки и не шумная совсем,что немаловажно для моего кота.Но есть один маленький недостаток,зарядное устройство не подходит к нашей сети,пришлось искать адаптор.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest