English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by godfrey.spargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

a super bit of kit, super idea and design makes it easy for kids to help themselves to a fizzy drink when it might be too heavy a bottle for children to accurately pour when it is full

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonsi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

useful, super and excellent buy that keep the sodas preserved after initial opening.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andy, S Yorks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Goods received were fine. However, I was disappointed to receive a demand for payment from the courier delivering my package! This charge was over 1/4 of the total bill and very unwelcome - I should have been told about this in advance.
Despatch time was good considering the stock came all the way from China; a pity I just missed out on getting things before Christmas but my own fault for ordering in December.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by almetstas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Good joystick! I advise you to buy! Good seller ! Shipping is fast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Jascoski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

bom.......................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Aquardo o pedido do produto maravilhoso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao.freitas63
  • Nov 22, 2016

Bom produto mas podia trazer o adaptador para as garrafas de gargalo largo pois as garrafas que utilizamos são de gargalo largo mas já esperimentei uma das outras e funciona muito bem..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrisor_t2001
  • May 01, 2016

Buena calidad y una Viena ideea

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinaoldan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Espectacular para los cumpleaños de los niños recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest