English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (348 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 17, 2014

My clients love it.
It was gone in 3 days.
My clients love it.
It was gone in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2014

one of my favorite hard cases,highly recomended one of my favorite hard cases,highly recomended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2014

Bought this for my sister but my boyfriend ended up with it because he liked it so much! It is a nice design and thicker plastic than other designs. Bought this for my sister but my boyfriend ended up with it because he liked it so much! It is a nice design and thicker plastic than other designs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2014

)))))))))000000000000000000000000000000000 )))))))))000000000000000000000000000000000

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2014

goods comply with description, everything ok,
RECOMMEND!
goods comply with description, everything ok,
RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2014

Its cool, i love it. (: It makes it look like it glows in the dark! Its cool, i love it. (: It makes it look like it glows in the dark!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2014

Good cool nice products and I will recommend this panel to my friends Good cool nice products and I will recommend this panel to my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2014

Very nice product, good quality and fit, great value for money compared with some high street outlets Very nice product, good quality and fit, great value for money compared with some high street outlets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

i received it in excellent condition i received it in excellent condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2014

Very nice hard case. Very good quality to ! Very nice hard case. Very good quality to !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest