English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (234 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 14, 2016

This is a beautiful case. It lasted on my phone for a long time and never broke once. I highly recommend it. This is a beautiful case. It lasted on my phone for a long time and never broke once. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Im so in love with this pattern! Up is definietly my favorite Pixar movie, so im very happy with it. Im so in love with this pattern! Up is definietly my favorite Pixar movie, so im very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2014

The item is in very good condition. Its a pleasure do business with you. The item is in very good condition. Its a pleasure do business with you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2014

The Colorful Balloons Pattern PC Hard Case with Black Frame for iPhone 4/4S fits perfect. The Colorful Balloons Pattern PC Hard Case with Black Frame for iPhone 4/4S fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

Such a cute case!!! i love it! Such a cute case!!! i love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2013

pretty, I love the picture and get many many compliments on it pretty, I love the picture and get many many compliments on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2013

NICE NICE NICE really nice case:) NICE NICE NICE really nice case:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2014

Had a little crack when it came but barely noticable. Had a little crack when it came but barely noticable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

Case looks exactly like I imagined it would be Case looks exactly like I imagined it would be

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2014

////////////////////////////// //////////////////////////////

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest