English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eloisanoain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

bEaUTIFULL, NICE! better than I expected!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mostafa.fakhro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

i got what i ordered and everything was in a great condition, but it did take some time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lopes.niedja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Superou minhas expectativas, a correia é linda, além da macia, estou comprando mas para dar de presente. Recomendo o site a todos.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielog
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Excelente vendedor, la correa es excelente. Solo que tarda los 20 dias que dice.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsjequa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

really like this one! it's super soft and comfy and the colours turn out great. Love how it personalizes my dslr :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by less.bizarre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Este producto es igual a la fotografía, los colores son idénticos y las medidas también, llego en el tiempo establecido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cath-laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Courroie sympa, souple et agréable autour du cou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garage83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Meglio di quello che ci si aspetta. E' fatta davvero bene ma... attenzione che potrebbe risultarvi corta... le lunghezze delle cinte in generale non sono proprio corrette!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro-ragno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

This camera strap is great because the pattern it uses is really unique. I love the color scheme and the use of blues and browns. The neutral colors really give it a natural, almost earthy look. Its size is perfect, I put it on my Nikon and it holds very strongly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Camera Strap for SLR
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 NEW Fashion Vintage Hippie Knit camera strap Neck strap for DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Olympus E-M10 MARK II EM10 Mark2 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Universal Colorful Camera Strap for Digtal Camera
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OpTech Super Classic Strap (Uni Loop)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 S-3 Colorful Butterfly Images Camera Strip
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Softbox For SpeedLight Flash 30X20cm Lambency Cover Diffuser Soft box
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Oil Skin with Shoulder Strap for Olympus OM-D E-M10 with 14-42mm Lens
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Good Converter Minolta HD-N3 Hot-shoe Adapter for Sony Alpha series
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rear Lens + Camera body Cover cap for CANON EOS EF EF-S
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EF EF-S Lens for SONY NEX-5 NEX-3 Pro NEX-VG10 E Mount Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 S-3 Colorful Ball Images Camera Strip
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest