English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 09, 2017

the product was exactly as described and was excellent quality the product was exactly as described and was excellent quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Good thing is that customer service is solving problems, so it is secured feeling on good approach and care. Good thing is that customer service is solving problems, so it is secured feeling on good approach and care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2015

I love this one too. It also look like the same on the picture. I love ordering from you. My product are just as you advertised. I love this one too. It also look like the same on the picture. I love ordering from you. My product are just as you advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 03, 2015

its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is excellent its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2015

I do not like this... It looks like it came from one of those quarter machines at walmart for little kids!!! Half of the "jewls" are loose and almost coming off. It is just awful! I do not recommend this at all.
Although I do not recommend this product because of my review the customer service was AMAZING! I am very grateful that they really do value their customers! I am changing the rating to excellent from poor due to the amazing customer service... I still dont recommend this if you are looking for quality however....
I do not like this... It looks like it came from one of those quarter machines at walmart for little kids!!! Half of the "jewls" are loose and almost coming off. It is just awful! I do not recommend this at all.
Although I do not recommend this product because of my review the customer service was AMAZING! I am very grateful that they really do value their customers! I am changing the rating to excellent from poor due to the amazing customer service... I still dont recommend this if you are looking for quality however....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 04, 2015

Beautifull! Makes every woman feel special. Beautifull! Makes every woman feel special.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2015

Everything is excellent , except for shipping has lost 20 days overdue Everything is excellent , except for shipping has lost 20 days overdue

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2015

Very good................................................................................................. Very good.................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 03, 2015

fantastic necklace, great colors, very elegant, beautifuly done fantastic necklace, great colors, very elegant, beautifuly done

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

awesome product. I recommended to everyone awesome product. I recommended to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Synthetic Diamond Bib Statement Necklace - Resin, Rhinestone, Imitation Diamond Fashion, Colorful Necklace For Wedding, Party, Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Crystal Statement Necklace - Leather, Imitation Diamond Rainbow Necklace For Party
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Tassel Choker Necklace / Collar Necklace - Resin Vintage, Bohemian, Boho Gold, Rainbow Necklace For Christmas Gifts, Wedding, Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pearl Bib Statement Necklace / Pearl Necklace - Pearl Bridal, Festival / Holiday Yellow, Rose, Blue Necklace For Wedding, Special Occasion, Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pearl Lasso Statement Necklace / Pearl Necklace - Pearl, Imitation Diamond Luxury White Necklace For Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Crystal S Shaped Jewelry Set - Crystal, Cubic Zirconia, Rhinestone Drop Fashion, Elegant Include Drop Earrings / Pendant Necklace / Earrings Green / Light Blue / Dark Purple For Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklace / Vintage Necklace - Rhinestone Fashion Black / White Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Bib Statement Necklace - Unique Design, Bohemian, Boho Rainbow, Light Blue, Dark Green Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pearl Layered Statement Necklace / Layered Necklace / Pearl Necklace - Pearl, Imitation Diamond Cross Multi Layer White Necklace For Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Orange / Blue / Wine For Party
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Resin Drop Earrings - Resin Strawberry For Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Geometric Statement Necklace - Rhinestone, Imitation Diamond European, Fashion Black Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet / Charm Bracelet - Stainless Steel Bracelet Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Others - Classic Round Earrings For Party
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Tassel / Bib Choker Necklace / Statement Necklace - Sterling Silver Tassel, European, Fashion Silver, Golden Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set - Sterling Silver Ball Basic, Simple Style, Fashion Include Drop Earrings / Pendant Necklace Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Crystal Bib Statement Necklace - Flower Baroque, Elegant Red, Light Blue, Rainbow 40+5 cm Necklace 1pc For Party, Anniversary, Birthday
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Bib Statement Necklace - European Black, Blue, Rainbow Necklace For
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Crystal Bib Statement Necklace - Crystal Vintage, Fashion, Statement Purple, Red, Blue Necklace For Party, Special Occasion, Birthday
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Plaited / Bib Pendant Necklace / Statement Necklace - Flower Luxury Green, Pink, Rainbow Necklace For Party, Special Occasion, Birthday
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Bib Statement Necklace - Fashion, Euramerican Gold, Light Blue Necklace For Party, Gift
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace / Statement Necklace - European, Fashion, Statement Blue 58 cm Necklace For Special Occasion, Birthday, Gift
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bib Statement Necklace / Bib necklace - Vintage, European, Fashion Green, Blue, Pink Necklace For Party, Special Occasion, Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Alloy For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pearl Layered Statement Necklace / Layered Necklace / Pearl Necklace - Pearl European, Fashion, Statement Screen Color Necklace For
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bangles - Stainless Steel, Gold Plated Bracelet Silver / Rose / Golden For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 13.69
 Women\'s Turquoise Pendant Necklace - Bohemian, European, Fashion Red, Green, Blue 42+5 cm Necklace 1pc For Party, Birthday, Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Crystal Jewelry Set - Crystal, Gold Plated Fashion Include Red / Green For Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Earrings / Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 21.09
 Women\'s Turquoise / Cat\'s Eye Chrysoberyl Pendant Necklace - Opal Peacock Vintage, Bohemian, European Green, Blue, Navy 42+5 cm Necklace For Wedding, Party, Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace - Simple Style, Fashion Gold, Silver Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal Pendant Necklace - Sterling Silver, Crystal, Silver Heart, Love White, Purple Necklace For Wedding, Birthday, Thank You
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace - Infinity Basic, Double-layer Silver, Golden Necklace For Party, Daily, Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace - Silver Plated Leaf Simple Style, Fashion, Long Silver Necklace For Birthday, Business, Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
CTest