English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andreas.krln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Great product, feels very solid and luxury, my girlfriend really liked it and has gotten some compliments for it when we were out.
Only downside was the really slow delivery, otherwise i really fancy this necklace.
And no way you can decline yourself that for that price, a bargain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elitaefremova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Великолепная подвеска. Очень нарядная,яркая. На нее все обращают внимание. Все спрашивают,откуда. Даю Ваш сайт,с удовольствием рекламирую Вашу бижутерию. Большое спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandiczvonko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

As described, shipped quickly. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alengert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

смотрится просто класс.подходит под многие вещи.всем нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisdiazpaez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

this one was one of the best.. i really liked this one.. i can tell u it worth it
i want to thank you guys you did a great job with this neckless ... i have no complains about this product... you should get one! trust me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akbirova86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Как на картинке! Очень красивое!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janubya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

O colar é lindo, super colorido, divertido, realça qualquer roupa! Este comprei para mim. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaomka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Excelente pieza de gran tamaño, me ha gustado muchísimo. Súper recomendando para su compra, No te arrepentirás! es hermoso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelbrocanelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Chegou rapidinho. Lindo. Não tem como olhar e não admiralo. A combinação das pedras e cores ...hummmmmmmm...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgevalerys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Красивая совушка, только сама цепочка показалась грубоватой. Но можно и поменять.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest