English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Have received lots of compliments on this case! Have received lots of compliments on this case!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steelersgirl75
  • May 09, 2016

Love the blue and light pink cases. I dont feel like my phone is completely unprotected like some cases feel, but its not bulky or thick. And Ive gotten all kinds of complements!! Love the blue and light pink cases. I dont feel like my phone is completely unprotected like some cases feel, but its not bulky or thick. And Ive gotten all kinds of complements!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda Jane McGuire-Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

I am in love with these Beautiful cases. They are really beautiful cases. They are not bulky as other Floating glitter phone cases. Feels great to hold in your hand & easy to get a firm grip without the worry of it slipping. It sure does the job at the same time looking really pretty on the phone.

I have a few Different types of these types of Glitter cases. They are all very beautiful. But some of them have bin known to make your phone heavier & adds more bulk. Also I had a few of these cases they have started to leak & air bubbles stand out.
So I just put a small dab of clear nail varnish on there the cap. Just so it helps prevent any leaks. It seems to work. Just a helpful tip/hint
So if u have any clear nail varnish just add a little bit over the cap. It does work wonders and it helps protect your phone case too.
Love these phone cases. I will be ordering a few more of these case cases.
I am in love with these Beautiful cases. They are really beautiful cases. They are not bulky as other Floating glitter phone cases. Feels great to hold in your hand & easy to get a firm grip without the worry of it slipping. It sure does the job at the same time looking really pretty on the phone.

I have a few Different types of these types of Glitter cases. They are all very beautiful. But some of them have bin known to make your phone heavier & adds more bulk. Also I had a few of these cases they have started to leak & air bubbles stand out.
So I just put a small dab of clear nail varnish on there the cap. Just so it helps prevent any leaks. It seems to work. Just a helpful tip/hint
So if u have any clear nail varnish just add a little bit over the cap. It does work wonders and it helps protect your phone case too.
Love these phone cases. I will be ordering a few more of these case cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tristahumble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Great product. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks Great product. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leah Nipper
  • Dec 09, 2015

I am going to buy this case for my iPhone 6s Plus. I want the light pink one but Im unsure if that would be the pink or rose color. Can anyone help me with this? I am going to buy this case for my iPhone 6s Plus. I want the light pink one but Im unsure if that would be the "pink" or "rose" color. Can anyone help me with this?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malinasir.bscs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Really Love it and the rates are very low as compared to Saudi Market. Really Love it and the rates are very low as compared to Saudi Market.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomin
  • Oct 28, 2015

Very beautiful super like quality is also very good Very beautiful super like quality is also very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinaa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

It was really pretty plus good quality It was really pretty plus good quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Great Case, Great Price - Love the glitter affect. Really happy with it. Thanks heaps Great Case, Great Price - Love the glitter affect. Really happy with it. Thanks heaps

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sharie
  • Feb 18, 2016

I want to get this but would like to know if its a hard or soft case? Also, is the darker pink one called the Rose I want to get this but would like to know if its a hard or soft case? Also, is the darker pink one called the Rose

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Back Cover Case Hard PC for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fresh Glitter Bling Dynamic Heart Quicksand Liquid Hard Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Glow in the Dark IMD Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Flower Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Lines / Waves Flower Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Hard Case Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus IMD Back Cover Marble Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Soft TPU foriPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Frosted Pattern Back Cover Case Skull Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Animal Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Pattern Back Cover Cat Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Feathers Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Soft TPU 6s plus 6plus 6s 6
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Feathers Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tree Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest