English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 26, 2018

Very nice pins. I will use them a lot. Very nice pins. I will use them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2016

Lovely brooch a bit different to what I expected but very pretty Lovely brooch a bit different to what I expected but very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2015

Beautiful brooch, excellent value. Beautiful brooch, excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

Perfectly gorgeous, lovely colored stones and beautiful. Perfectly gorgeous, lovely colored stones and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

STUNNING BIGGER THAN EXPECTING AND SO BEAUTIFUL MANY COMMENTS STUNNING BIGGER THAN EXPECTING AND SO BEAUTIFUL MANY COMMENTS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2014

Very good broach. Excellent for its price Very good broach. Excellent for its price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2013

good & Beautiful
i Love that
my Wife is so Happy
good & Beautiful
i Love that
my Wife is so Happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful in detail but smaller than I like Beautiful in detail but smaller than I like

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2014

i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you. i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2014

Love love love the colors on it. its so shiny and im so excited to wear it Love love love the colors on it. its so shiny and im so excited to wear it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's - Rhinestone Fashion Brooch Silver For Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set - Pearl, Imitation Pearl European, Fashion Include Gold For Party / Special Occasion / Anniversary / Necklace / Bracelets & Bangles
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Fashion Brooch Silver For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Rhinestone Fashion Brooch Silver For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet - Bracelet Rose / Blue / Rainbow For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Rhinestone Fashion White / Black / White / Rainbow For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Fashion Brooch Silver For Party / Special Occasion / Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Stylish, Inspirational Brooch Silver For Wedding / Dailywear
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal Brooches - Crystal, Cubic Zirconia, Gold Plated Music Notes Luxury, Party, Fashion Brooch Gold / Red For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion / Imitation Diamond
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Fashion Brooch Silver / Golden For Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Cat, Animal Brooch Black For Wedding / Casual / Evening Party
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s - Crystal Fashion Brooch For Wedding / Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Rhinestone, Silver Plated Fashion Brooch For Wedding / Party / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Crystal Brooches - Crystal, Imitation Diamond Peacock Classic, Fashion Brooch Red / Champagne For Daily / Formal
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s - Rhinestone, Imitation Diamond Luxury, European, Fashion Brooch Pink / Navy / Light Blue For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Bike Sweet, Elegant Brooch Gold For Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Basic Brooch Black / Red For Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s - Crystal Fashion Brooch Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Brooches - Crystal Fashion Brooch Gold For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone, Gold Plated Stylish, Fashion Brooch Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Dailywear
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Personalized, Stylish Brooch Silver For Wedding / Dailywear
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Dog, Animal Natural Brooch Assorted Color For Party / Work
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Fashion Brooch Golden For Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Crystal, Cubic Zirconia Party, Fashion Brooch White / Rainbow For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Bee Simple, Basic Brooch Gold For Daily / New Year
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Crystal Brooches - Resin, Rhinestone Flower Fashion Brooch Silver For Wedding / Party / Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Elephant, Cat, Animal Simple Brooch Blue / Light Pink / Royal Blue For Daily / Going out
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Long Brooches - Leaf European Brooch Gold / Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s - Pearl, Imitation Pearl, Rhinestone Luxury, Fashion Brooch For Wedding / Party / Casual / Imitation Diamond
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Fan Basic, Fashion Brooch Green For Daily / Date
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone, Silver Plated, Imitation Diamond Butterfly, Animal Personalized, Luxury, European Brooch Blue / Rainbow For Wedding / Party / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Cherry Basic, Sweet Brooch Gold For Gift / Going out
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Cat Basic, Fashion Brooch Gold For Daily / Date
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest