English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 26, 2018

Very nice pins. I will use them a lot. Very nice pins. I will use them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2016

Lovely brooch a bit different to what I expected but very pretty Lovely brooch a bit different to what I expected but very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2015

Beautiful brooch, excellent value. Beautiful brooch, excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

Perfectly gorgeous, lovely colored stones and beautiful. Perfectly gorgeous, lovely colored stones and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

STUNNING BIGGER THAN EXPECTING AND SO BEAUTIFUL MANY COMMENTS STUNNING BIGGER THAN EXPECTING AND SO BEAUTIFUL MANY COMMENTS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2014

Very good broach. Excellent for its price Very good broach. Excellent for its price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2013

good & Beautiful
i Love that
my Wife is so Happy
good & Beautiful
i Love that
my Wife is so Happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful in detail but smaller than I like Beautiful in detail but smaller than I like

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2014

i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you. i loved this product and this website i hope to buy more product form you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2014

Love love love the colors on it. its so shiny and im so excited to wear it Love love love the colors on it. its so shiny and im so excited to wear it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Rhinestone Fashion White / Black / White / Rainbow For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Band Ring Ring Engagement Ring - Titanium Steel Simple Style, Fashion, Bridal 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold For Christmas Gifts Wedding Party / Rings Set
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Band Ring Ring Engagement Ring - Titanium Steel Simple Style, Fashion, Bridal 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold For Christmas Gifts Wedding Party / Rings Set / 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Crystal Brooches - Resin, Rhinestone Flower Fashion Brooch Silver For Wedding / Party / Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Cat, Animal Brooch Black For Wedding / Casual / Evening Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone, Silver Plated, Imitation Diamond Butterfly, Animal Statement, Personalized, Luxury Brooch Blue / Rainbow For Wedding / Party / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Pearl Flower, Parrot Luxury Brooch Rainbow For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Fan Basic, Fashion Brooch Green For Daily / Date
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone, Gold Plated Stylish, Fashion Brooch Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Dailywear
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Personalized, Stylish Brooch Silver For Wedding / Dailywear
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Bike Sweet, Elegant Brooch Gold For Daily / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Rhinestone Elephant Simple, Vintage Brooch Gold / Silver For Casual / Going out
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Leaf Simple, Fashion Brooch Gold / Silver For Daily / Going out
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Brooches - Owl Fashion Brooch 1 / 4 / Silver / Black For Party / Special Occasion / Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Crystal Brooches - Crystal, Cubic Zirconia, Gold Plated Music Notes Luxury, Party, Fashion Brooch Gold / Red For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion / Imitation Diamond
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Tree of Life Basic, Fashion Brooch Gold For Daily / Date
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s - Fashion Brooch Silver / Golden For Party / Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Crystal, Cubic Zirconia Party, Fashion Brooch White / Rainbow For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Elephant, Cat, Animal Simple Brooch Blue / Light Pink / Royal Blue For Daily / Going out
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Pearl Flower Simple, Elegant Brooch Gold For Daily / Ceremony
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s - Fashion Brooch White For Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Fashion Brooch Orange / Gray / Blue For Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Personalized, Euramerican Brooch White For Party Evening / Party / Evening / Evening Party
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Dog Simple, Basic Brooch White / Black / Yellow For Daily / New Year
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Basic Brooch Black / Red For Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s - Crystal Fashion Brooch Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches - Vintage, Fashion Brooch Assorted Color For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
ATest