English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 14, 2014

They are lovely:) very cute and the will suit our babies wonderfully
Thank you
They are lovely:) very cute and the will suit our babies wonderfully
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2014

Gorgeous for any occasion. Well made Gorgeous for any occasion. Well made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2014

Really cute, I ordered the blue one. The rubber band is also quite strong. Really cute, I ordered the blue one. The rubber band is also quite strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2014

Fantastic, lovely items with fast delivery Fantastic, lovely items with fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2014

Looks great and very cute! There is a little rubber band on the back so I attached it to my dogs collar, stays on nicely too and she is an outdoor dog. Looks great and very cute! There is a little rubber band on the back so I attached it to my dogs collar, stays on nicely too and she is an outdoor dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 08, 2014

Both the dog and her owner really loved it. Well worth the money. High quality and beautiful. Both the dog and her owner really loved it. Well worth the money. High quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2014

excellent item excellent site excellent service excellent item excellent site excellent service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2014

The cutest bow. It was so petite thank you for great service. The cutest bow. It was so petite thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2013

more colors please, so cute. now its time to pick a dress out for Miss Gypsy more colors please, so cute. now its time to pick a dress out for Miss Gypsy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2013

Very cute. The band is an elastic band, which can tug fur if youre not careful, but it looks just adorable. Very cute. The band is an elastic band, which can tug fur if youre not careful, but it looks just adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest