English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tishanorris80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this outfit! It does fit a little snug, but I think that's do to my pet's fluffy fur...he's a pomeranian. Measurements are spot on. I think if he wasn't so fluffy it'd be perfect. You might want to order a size up if your pet is super hairy. I ordered an XS based on the size chart. Still fits, and he walks around fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psifrajer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

This suit looks very nice. Material is cotton and it looks like good quality. I reccomend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Поддубная Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Качество радует, пришёл без опозданий, очень хороший костюм!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by comsaa16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Marimile chiar se potrivesc. Iar calitatea materialului este foarte buna. Pisoii mei au aratat minunat in aceste costumase la concurs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PaulaRaub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Everyone melts when they see her in her sailor costume! No joke everyone stops us when walking, just to introduce themselves to her.... human or dog it seems to be magnet for all walks of life.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsw.suzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Looks great my hairless chinese crested looks great got size xl but his a big puppy for age 1yr .shipping very slow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charcoals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

It is the cutest outfit. It fit very well. He wore it to a school date.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funsail03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Delivery came early. Thank you. Love this outfit. So cute but ran a little to small. I have a 4 pound mini pin. I bought a xs it was to tight. I am going to reorder the sm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doreasabarker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

The cutest ever took a long time for delivery other than that I love it

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharnoliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Made really well, thank you. Size is true to measurements great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Sailor Cute / Cosplay
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Reindeer Cute / Fashion / Keep Warm / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Winter Summer Spring/Fall PrincessCute Sports Classic Fashion Casual/Daily Birthday Holiday Wedding Reversible
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats White Spring/Fall Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion British Jeans Hearts Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Sweater Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Fashion Stripe Yellow Green Blue
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion British Gray
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Classic Blue
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Red Blue
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stripe Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Pants Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Pearl / Floral / Botanical
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest