English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 09, 2015

Colors and pictures do not correspond to the shipped product ! If you like the official picture do not buy it !!!

10th july 2015:
MiniInTheBox contacted me really quickly to resolve the problem and improve their service.
Their customer service is really great and i recommend it ! Thanks again.
Colors and pictures do not correspond to the shipped product ! If you like the official picture do not buy it !!!

10th july 2015:
MiniInTheBox contacted me really quickly to resolve the problem and improve their service.
Their customer service is really great and i recommend it ! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2015

Minimalist. Protects the screen perfectly, because it has the right and slim sides. For me, one of the best Ive had. Minimalist. Protects the screen perfectly, because it has the right and slim sides. For me, one of the best Ive had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2015

Quality product!! the leather on the back is making the case look pretty nice! Quality product!! the leather on the back is making the case look pretty nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2015

The case is wonderful and smooth I loved The case is wonderful and smooth I loved

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice case. Well worth the money. Very nice case. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

I am very happy with the cover I am very happy with the cover

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

I really liked this cover! It fits well with the new iPhone 6. I really liked this cover! It fits well with the new iPhone 6.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

Wonderful product
I advise him
Wonderful product
I advise him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2015

Good cover, more red than in picture Good cover, more red than in picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

….................................................. …..................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest