English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by margot.gleize
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Déçue de la coque, elle est beaucoup moins vive en réalité, et fait très fade..de plus il y a des traces blanches sur les côtés qui ne s'enlèvent pas! Je déconseille à tous ceux qui avaient flashé comme moi sur les couleurs vives de cette coque.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maridetkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Отличный чехол. Очень интересный принт. Минус долго шли (заказала 25.09, получила 14.11), но это проблема не магазина, а нашей любимой почты.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanyabout12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Симпатичный чехол, правда совсем не такой яркий, как на картнке. Шло чуть больше месяца. Вполне довольна)
Pretty case, but it's not so colorful like on the picture. I've been waiting for a little over one month. I'm quite pleased)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuliya-yuliya-99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

отличный товор, шел чуть больше мясяца

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisol_arana12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

i really enjoyed the product very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eclksdfklsd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

it is very beautiful. good item, will buy again.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo1234
  • Sep 28, 2014

Great product, good quality, it arrive fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heather1220
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

good quality! it was exactly what i expected. came pretty fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Works fine. Order arrived several weekend after odering. But it was cheap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest