English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thomas.cusson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

Good product, delivered in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia.paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

Aparelho muito funcional para ser utilizados durante viagens no esqueiro de viaturas.
Recomendo positivamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloalmeida_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Estou contente , muito bom recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

article de bonne qualité je suis satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joel.nirin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Très bon produit, comme à leur habitude, très content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefferson.sayao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

excelente, agora carrego meu celular no carro

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpssilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Produto veio em perfeitas condições!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cah.espindola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Plug pro carro muito bom, funciona muito bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schuller_linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Lieve kleurtjes :) en werkt prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfaria78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

exccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnntttttt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A 2.4A Dual USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus iPadSamsung Phone Tab
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest