English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yairacherman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

colors: good, quality: good, speed: OK colors: good, quality: good, speed: OK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonello_ferrante
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Perfect accessory to clean up my cables on the back of my TV. Perfect accessory to clean up my cables on the back of my TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainbow81992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Very comfortable things! I can organize everything with them^) very useful. Very comfortable things! I can organize everything with them^) very useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chreyloveme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

thanks miniinthebox for having this,, all my cable wires are organied;) thanks miniinthebox for having this,, all my cable wires are organied;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amna450
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

helpful to collect all the wires together like laptop charger and now i can have tidy office and place even my friend they took some of them to join there wires together in the office and they love it and they said "It s really helpful product". helpful to collect all the wires together like laptop charger and now i can have tidy office and place even my friend they took some of them to join there wires together in the office and they love it and they said "It s really helpful product".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Unitary27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Very simple but useful straps to organise wires and cables. At $0.34 a piece, they are also quite cheap. Very simple but useful straps to organise wires and cables. At $0.34 a piece, they are also quite cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christerblomquist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Nice colors makes wonders to my instrument cords! :) peace! Nice colors makes wonders to my instrument cords! :) peace!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

colourful wire organizers/strappers are just that bright and cheerful easy to identify from ea other. good length for those bulky cords. would rec. to a friend. colourful wire organizers/strappers are just that bright and cheerful easy to identify from ea other. good length for those bulky cords. would rec. to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p_r_s_b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

love these! wish they were a bit longer. easy to put 2 or more together like daisy chain. love these! wish they were a bit longer. easy to put 2 or more together like daisy chain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest