English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lopes.niedja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Material resistente e de boa qualidade. Produto muito interessaste, recomendo a todos,

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jryderinfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

It fit well on my camera and works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjjablonski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Excellent products, I'm very happy with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylva.boutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

I'm very pleased with my delivery. I always get what I expect and more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwnjohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

A good quality product and does the job of holding filters perfectly well. It's solid .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.hallam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Package arrived in good condition,My only criticism is the length of time for delivery,but that cannot be blamed on you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennyk3090
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

You get what you pay for, but it made of metal of a decent quality, so it is a very good start to practice with filters before you invest in highly expensive filters brands. The holder is not heavy to carry around yet provides a solid, long lasting tool for your camera.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (took 5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery).
Overly, yes, I am satisfied with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drdfpp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good product. You just don't want to use it with wide angle lenses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Not perfectly finished but great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Blue Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Filters Hood for Cokin P Series Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 84mm Cap cover for Cokin P Series Filters Holder
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 72mm 77mm 82mm Colour Filter Wide-Angle Holder for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZSY201301 Gradual Lens Filters + ND4 + ND8 + Mount + Ring Set for 58mm Lens Camera - Black (8 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 67Mm Ultra Slim Mc Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 TF-324 Hot Shoe Convert Adapter SONY F58AM F56AM F36AM F42AM Flash
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CPL Polarizer Lens Filter (72mm)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 67mm
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 FOTGA® Pro 4x4" Square Optical Glass ND Filter Neutral Density ND1000 for Lee Cokin Z series
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wired with Timer 60D/50D Universal 1.32
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 11-Decimetre Black Magical Holder with Large Size Crab Clamp
8% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest