English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lorcal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Very comfortable and easy to handle with both my kittens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dave.robinson2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Bought 2 of these harnesses for my Westies, as couldn't find this style in the pet stores, had an old one from Pets at Home, but these are far superior in my opinion. Bought medium size and they fit perfectly, My Westies are approx. 10kgs for comparison. The fabric is good quality and the Velcro fastening is a good size so does have a small degree of flexibility of size. All in all would recommend these to anyone looking for a harness for their dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by labrouchette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Super petit vêtement pour mon toutou. Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frenuche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

similaire a la photo sympa pour petit chien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nubo.moda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

me encanto de muuuy buena calidad unicamente que si viene un poco amplia, mas de lo normal jeje pero muuuy buena gracias :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonnenschein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Etwas groß für eine S aber es ist ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ncasanovas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Perfecto para perros pequeños. Muy fácil de poner y ajustable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belka0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Размер S оказался большим для померанского шпица (9 мес.). Будем одевать поверх куртки. Очень удобно и быстро одевать. Заказ пришел через 2 месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isolde23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Mooi vestje, voelt zacht en comfortabel aan. Het klitteband bovenop is breed en blijft goed zitten, maar met een heel klein hondje is dat al snel goed. In de auto zit ie veilig in dit vestje, vastgemaakt aan een riempje aan de autostoel. Er kan nu niets gaan striemen bij een noodstop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginaciarcinski
  • Nov 21, 2013

Hvor store er de i størrelserne.
Hvilken en skal jeg købe, min hund vejer omkring 4 kg.
Vh. Gina

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest