English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gaurav_preet09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Excellent item works on the dirtiest of glasses! Excellent item works on the dirtiest of glasses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

This glasses cleaner is so convenient easy to carry, I put mine in my pocket, its extremely soft microfibre help your glasses last longer. This glasses cleaner is so convenient easy to carry, I put mine in my pocket, its extremely soft microfibre help your glasses last longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Good cleaner for glasses. Ordered before and it lasted for about 2 years. Its so cheap so now i ordered five of them. They do their job very good. Good cleaner for glasses. Ordered before and it lasted for about 2 years. Its so cheap so now i ordered five of them. They do their job very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camissions
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

They are great, very usable. thank you very much. Great purchase. They are great, very usable. thank you very much. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

i like them very much and everyone i know wanna get one now xD i like them very much and everyone i know wanna get one now xD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joselynneramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

My friend loves it and I also ordered one for her boyfriend and Om glad to say he uses all the time. My friend loves it and I also ordered one for her boyfriend and Om glad to say he uses all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lix.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

handy, good material, although plastic is scratched a little handy, good material, although plastic is scratched a little

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephrose13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Perfect! Cleans well and is very sturdy! Arrived on time. Perfect! Cleans well and is very sturdy! Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tina.champ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

works really well. cleans my glasses better than the husbands t shirt works really well. cleans my glasses better than the husbands t shirt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwirth56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Works. great Works. great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest