English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1485 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Cha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Best product. Super fast n easy. Useful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Very practical and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjainaga7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Very practical!!! And your fingers doesnt smell!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faycalzemmal1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

The goods arrive safely thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neogeo1217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

all ok. :D very good . i like :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stn.68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Excellent seller,great product and fast delivery speed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eriquelevieux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

This garlic peeler is the perfect example of something very simple yet very handy.
It does a much hated job in seconds and it does it very well.
No matter how fresh or dry the garlic clove is, it always works.
Keeps your hands clean, no long lasting garlic smell on your fingers.
Using it hardly needs an explanation: Just put a clove in it, roll it gently on a hard surface until you hear a crisp sound and shake the garlic out.

A must have for garliclovers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynthiarod78412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Many people do not know about this peeler. I purchased one of these for alot of $$ years ago from a high end store. These peelers are awesome. Now that I have found it again I have ordered 4 for my family members that use alot of garlic as I do. All you do is put the clove in the tube and roll it using a little pressure and vola the clove comes out peeled. An awesome product for sure :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pep Barcelona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

A very curious and super practical object, Im doing great, garlic hair in a few seconds, maybe its a little big, but once you use it twice or more, that is not very noticeable, this purchase is highly recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallina04
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

fantastic accessory! now I can not do without it, it works great and is washed in the dishwasher! I advise!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest