English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (182 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 21, 2015

Put these on my faucets, nice to look at all the different colors that originate. Put these on my faucets, nice to look at all the different colors that originate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2015

I am very happy with the product and delivery. I am very happy with the product and delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2014

Its a good unite and has 3 colors its awesome works well. :) Its a good unite and has 3 colors its awesome works well. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 10, 2014

Excellent service. I would buy from this seller again. Excellent service. I would buy from this seller again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it. Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

todo ok correcto y en tiempo okokokokokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk todo ok correcto y en tiempo okokokokokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;) Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2013

great product, colors are beauiful it works great great product, colors are beauiful it works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2015

Working well. I have a pleasure whenever I turn on the tape. This can really save electricity. Working well. I have a pleasure whenever I turn on the tape. This can really save electricity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

Very happy with my order. I didnt try yet. maybe tomorrow. Very happy with my order. I didnt try yet. maybe tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest