English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Despina Trianto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Πολύ καλό υλικό, καλή χωρητικότητα και η αποστολή και λήψη αρχείων γίνετια με πάρα πολύ καλή ταχύτητα.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dellal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

كانت نجربة رائعة لي مع هذا الموقع ,كمت أن المنجات وصلت في وقت وجيز .
شكرا.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanjo2w34w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

El producto llego en perfecto estado, con forme con el producto la descripcion del mismo fue la correcta tal cual es la descripcion es el producto lo recomedaria para algun amigo que lo dece comprar esta exeñente justo me hacia falta ams espacio para mis archivos y llego en el momento preciso el precio todo ok no tuve problemas... el empaque de lo mejor bien embalado y correctamente etiquetado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gogegosha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

i just received it i did not use it yet , but thank you so much .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Excelente produto!! funcionando perfeitamente, recomendo!

Excellent product !! RUNS perfectly , I recommend !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hassanfo95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

ممتازه جدا انصح في شراء شكرا الموقع ممتاز جدا جدا انصحكم بشراء

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by otmansalik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

thanks aloot for the gift its a beauteful and work good.please seend 0.50 Doolar To me to shoop from your Web site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SETAPISKO
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Thank you sent me the item and I hope you are always better

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Tökéletesen működő adathordozó.
Nagyon jó áron, nagyon gyorsan szállítva.
Ajánlott termék, mint ahogy az eladó is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi previsti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 8GB Cool Shine USB / Micro USB OTG Flash Drive
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 16GB Rotate Metal Material Mini USB Flash Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4GB Cool Shine USB / Micro USB OTG Flash Drive
2% buyUSD $ 4.09
 32GB OTG Swivel Double Plugs USB Flash Drive U-Disk USB Memory Disk for Android Smart Phone Samsung/PC computer
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kingston Digital 32 GB USB 2.0 DataTraveler 101 G2 Flash Drive High Speed Genuine
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB 2.0 CZ50 Flash Pen Drive High Speed
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 8GB Rotation USB Flash Pen Drive
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 USB Type C Adapter USB Type-C OTG Adapter Converter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4GB Rotating USB / Micro USB OTG Flash Drive
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 16GB Cool Shine USB / Micro USB OTG Flash Drive
10% buyUSD $ 5.69
 New Toy Bricks Cartoon USB 2.0 Flash Memory Pen Drive High  2GB
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 4G usb flash drive  stick memory stick usb flash drive Wood
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZPK37 16GB Red Fox Cartoon USB 2.0 Flash Memory Drive U Stick
13% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest