English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by damien963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Excellent ring , received as expected and more. Loved them. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

a nice ring, i recommend for others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.mos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

very nicelooking ring different

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

I would recommend this item time and again. I love it! It is perfect for wearing one on both pinky fingers simultaneously. I intend to purchase more of these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
Avoid

Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.
Guidelines for Uploading Photos

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhenya_dz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Всё хорошо. Мне очень понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

The product is really good. But for small fingers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyfranck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful ring, comfortable too. Is for small fingers, but I use it as a pinkiering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Good quality, looks just like it does on the pictures.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yann.oeillard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Conforme à la photo, bonne qualité !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest