English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by newhope87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Contenuto della confezione perfetto, molto bello, come da foto, materiale cotone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ha.schellekens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Product binnen de 20 dagen binnen gehad ziet er goed uit netjes geregeld en zeker niet duur zeer tevreden wou het eerst proberen of dat het aan kwam maar mooi binnen de tijd dat aan gegeven word top en zeker bedankt

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prefdist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

love it it is awesome and my dog loves it the best ever. buying more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

adorable .......... i would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodi.still
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

too cute! looks great fits great. we use this with our new camo bag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scpk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

I Really love this hoodie I purchased xxs and It's excellent quality and a perfect fit for my Teacup Yorkshire Terrier (11 months old),the only thing was that it took at little longer to arrive but the wait was worth it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandarcksg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Excelent, but is small for my beagle :))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richardaholmes37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Was very pleased with my hoodie for my little Cavachon puppy, he looks so cute and gets so many compliments from other dog walkers in my local park, would recommend this hoodie as a must have staple for any well loved pooch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aprilhubbard464
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

This is adorable in pink I plan on getting this color for my male dog also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampirebabii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

very nice n cute my puppy luvz it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Camouflage Green Blushing Pink
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Police/Military Black Red Green
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Winter Summer Snowflake Casual/Daily Christmas Red
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Red / Orange / Green / Blue / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Classic Blue
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion Keep Warm Camouflage Color Leopard
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Blue Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Snowflake Brown Ruby Blue
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
7% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red Yellow Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
8% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest