English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kbanqueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

These are a heaven sent item. They work wonderful and they fit and stay on great. My package was delivered fast, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnbmss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

These are a nice light weight with a long Velcro across the full back allowing for a nice fit on your pet. /i put it on over the diaper and it holds the diaper in place nicely. It does not have any absorbent pad inside. The purple is a very pretty color and is trimmed with a nice shade of gray. The shipping was poor, it was lost and then another long wait for the reorder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latuya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Good fit for my dog stays in place

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klea2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Very nice and good , likable, I recommend to all who like them. Good quality.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Runs a little small. Not bad qualtity.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abanerah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

excellent produit d'une finition parfaite, bonne taille c'est vraiment très pratique, je recommande sans problème

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

per ongeluk te klein besteld maar ziet er heel goed uit!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cathrine_hihi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Jeg bruker dere ofte da jeg skal ha utstyr til hånda mine, siden hunde mine. (Chihuahua) er en liten rase, så har dere de størrelsene som passer! Derfor handler jeg alltid hos dere. Super fornøyd med dere!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Thank you. Very useful and easy to put on. Item was as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talenti12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

ottimo prodotto grazi 10000
Antonio :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest