English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rmmrerdos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

i love this light on my side table. I live in a nursing home. the lamp brightens up my room being a man, I thought the rose was a little feminine so I removed it. I especially loved the different settings. i highly recommend this lamp to anyone. it's well made and with 3 AA batteries, it would last a long time between changing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

This is my first Time to buy something online,becouse always i thought that sellers would never be correct.but we have to try to say that o no . i hope everything its going fine
Have a nice day and good luck:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manci0601
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Nice and colorful led light, great :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelnatividad64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Looks can be decieving when I first opened it I was like "Nope returning it" But when I turned it on it was stunning .! I will buy more as soon as i get paid again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devilbryan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

This is an awesome product. The bottom is made of cheap plastic so be careful and handle with care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

absolutely love this as does all my visitors and all ask where I got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vehuiah21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

product has to look good has several color modes, in short, recommend it to all customers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Love my light it changes color some time and sometime it one color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palmerjerry39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

This Coway Rose Optical bottle is beautiful. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kladouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Πολυ όμορφο και εντυπωσιακό...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Coway A Rose Bottle of Optical Fiber Flower Colorful LED Night Light(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS  2m 20 LED Cork Shaped LED Night Starry Light Copper Wire Stopper Wine Bottle Lamp Decoration Cool Warm White Colorful
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Color Changing LED Night Light Lamp (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7 Colors LED Light Romantic Handheld  Water Shower Head
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1Pcs 5.5Cm*14Cm Colorful Discoloration Cute Pony LED Little Night Lights The Kids Holiday Gift Toy
6% buyUSD $ 3.73
 LED Light Christmas Tree Christmas Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dummy Camera High Simulation CCTV Monitor Lamp Domed Watcher Watchdog
9% buyUSD $ 2.45
 1PC Colorful Color Creative Pub KTV Switch Flash Glass Mugs Led Lamp Night Light LED Drinkware
10% buyUSD $ 2.96
 3PCS Creative Colorful  Paste Nightlight  Decorative Butterfly Lamp  Baby Bedlight  (Random Colour) With Battery
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Switch USB LED Light
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway The Fox Cats Colorful LED Nightlight
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest