English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 28, 2014

Great item as described will use again Great item as described will use again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

great product , great price , recommended! great product , great price , recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2014

Great value for money! Thanks mini Great value for money! Thanks mini

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

Good Price, fast delivery considering the total cost, product works Good Price, fast delivery considering the total cost, product works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2014

got exactly what i order. all is good ! Fast service ! got exactly what i order. all is good ! Fast service !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2013

Great product, thank you Mini! Great product, thank you Mini!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2013

They arrived very fast.they are very good in very cheap price!!thank you mini in the box!!! They arrived very fast.they are very good in very cheap price!!thank you mini in the box!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2013

The batteries worked great. they were inexpensive and arrived from china on their fastest slow boat. A good transaction. The batteries worked great. they were inexpensive and arrived from china on their fastest slow boat. A good transaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 18, 2013

Got what I ordered. And quicker then expected. Got what I ordered. And quicker then expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2012

These batteries are top quality and just what i ordered.I use them for my kindle reading light and so far i have not had to replace them. These batteries are top quality and just what i ordered.I use them for my kindle reading light and so far i have not had to replace them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest