English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 16, 2016

good quality and very elegant!!! good quality and very elegant!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2016

Prompt and impressive delivery. Item of good quality better than anticipated. Prompt and impressive delivery. Item of good quality better than anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2016

Good quality, consistent with the description Good quality, consistent with the description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2016

every thing seems to be "as promised" Just perfect! every thing seems to be "as promised" Just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2015

The best case I have found so far. Stops bumping of side buttons when in pocket The best case I have found so far. Stops bumping of side buttons when in pocket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2015

Everything is perfect! Im satisfied. Everything is perfect! Im satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2015

Fits perfectly. I have no comments at all, but have to fill this crazy 30 character requirements otherwise the form wont let me submit. Fits perfectly. I have no comments at all, but have to fill this crazy 30 character requirements otherwise the form wont let me submit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2017

Really original. Flamboyant. Faithful. Satisfied Really original. Flamboyant. Faithful. Satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  BE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Well built cover case that protects the phone. It can also be used as a horizontal-view stand holder. Well built cover case that protects the phone. It can also be used as a horizontal-view stand holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest