English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by joe_dragons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

I ordered this on December 26, 2016; it was shipped December 28, 2016 and I received it in a couple of days. Definitely within the 2 business days estimated by Youssef. It looks exactly as I order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

cute design and really useful! now i can plug my phone, my tablet and my husband's phone in for those long car trips when battery life is at a low. great item!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccemilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Divertente e spiritoso, permette di ricaricare più dispositivi in auto, l'ho comprato per farne un regalo ed ha avuto davvero successo! Non servirà più fare i turni per ricaricare i device durante i viaggi !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariangela.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

that is ok, thank you
the product are ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseatravesado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Excelente todo bien lo primero que me llego no funcionaba me puse en contacto cn ello y me lo renviaron otro idéntico q funciona ala perfección saludos y lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qat55555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

تم الاستلام في حاله جيدة
شكرا لكم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nestorurteaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Lo mejor de todos muy util me funciona super bien, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Creative Cactus Style 3 USB Car Cigarette Light Power Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC...
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / GPS / MP4 And Other
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Air Vent Smartphone Mount Holder 360 Degree Rotation for  iPhone 7/7Plus 6S 5 Samsung Huawei LG SONY and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Extend Car Phone Holder Smartphone Accessories Mount Stand for Iphone  Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cell phone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stable Car Mount / Car Bracket With Strong Suction for Smartphone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung LG Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Other Phones
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cellphone Mount In Car Magnets Adjustable Air Vent Phone Bracket Universal for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest