English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by russg13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2017

perfect. excellent product-- well made and functions perfectly. i ordered another for my girl! i may order yet a 3rd, for a back up for myself.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trefabbott101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

The box it was in was damaged which was a shame, but nevertheless, its a neat little item - different for the PC to brighten up the day! Really like this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mairimjuliet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

Hermosa lámpara. Alumbra perfecto y es muy simpatica en el teclado. La caja llego en mal estado pero el gadget funciona muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Funny keyboard light for night work.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Klasse! Kleiner niedlicher Astronaut, der ein bisschen Licht ins dunkle bringt!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiofumiokato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

- Ótimo para enfeitar e iluminar os teclados do seu note , sem ter que acender a luz ambiente. Chama a atenção.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vehannik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

Tuote vastaa täysin kuvausta. OK.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.desiree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

il prodotto è molto carino, la confezione era sporca e rotta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest