English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 18, 2016

The material seems to be good quality and it is very easy to use with my iphone. Overall Nice Quality and Very VFM. The material seems to be good quality and it is very easy to use with my iphone. Overall Nice Quality and Very VFM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2015

Super top !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super top !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 27, 2015

Very elegant,,,, like it .................Excellent excellent excellent Very elegant,,,, like it .................Excellent excellent excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2015

I ordered iPhone 6 PLUS case, why sent me an iPhone 6 case? I ordered iPhone 6 PLUS case, why sent me an iPhone 6 case?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  les
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Exactly as described, the iPhone 6plus cover is great. The price is much better than available in retail shops but the quality also seems superior. Exactly as described, the iPhone 6plus cover is great. The price is much better than available in retail shops but the quality also seems superior.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

I love the wallet case! Very well made! Bright color. Exactly what I wanted! I love the wallet case! Very well made! Bright color. Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

Very nice case but the plastic inside need to be careful in order not to break. Very nice case but the plastic inside need to be careful in order not to break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2015

A bit flimsy but good overall cant store additional credit cards its not big enough A bit flimsy but good overall cant store additional credit cards its not big enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

I use it every day good quality, protects the phone and is medium in durability I use it every day good quality, protects the phone and is medium in durability

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 14, 2015

same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice same the photo , nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest