English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (152 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by idtamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

simple case for my art design picture love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciusvelame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Very good, great cost benefit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebseballade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2011

So so cheap again... And so thin ! This is great !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvaroocara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Excellent product, keeps the beauty of the iphone ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maratgreat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

For its price 5 + !!! The protection is very good and most importantly due to the transparency of the case the iphone does not lose its design)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jparejopresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

The best case that I have had for my iphone, with it it is protected but it keeps on showing and showing all the mobile to be totally transparent. For this price and for its quality I have already asked for at least eight for me and my friends, the only drawback is that it is scratched but for this price I change it every month and thats it. I recommend it to you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennyfer.morange
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Good quality, fits very easily, small price. Delivery time respected plus free postage. Nothing to say I recommend the site and this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by notexist.20160407004758.sergio.vsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Perfect cover, fits perfectly and does not creak. Like others on the market only that this is cheap, the other shopkeepers cmq buy them in China but they charge 10euro! shipment occurred in 14 days and have not incurred in the doganili expenses that do NOT depend on the site, but from the Italian customs ONLY if they check the parcels. EXCELLENT, the advice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by casati.rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2012

Custody OK, arrival within 28/30 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by netiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

the same word CRISTALLO says a fabulous hard case that fits perfectly on your iPhone 4 / 4s is not the classic case that covers the gleam of your iPhone your terminal even having a cover that protects it will not seem to have in a few words INVISIBLE. fantastic .....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest