English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by e.wang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Super mignon, super pratique, merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eltetejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

El producto en sí está bien, lo único que a la hora de hacer la solicitud del color, en el desplegable resulta que salen dos opciones de rosa y escogí la primera que fue la equivocada y se corresponde con el color fucsia.
Si alguno está interesado en el carne, que escoja la segunda opción de rosa para recibir el rosado. Me ofrecieron el reembolso del 70% del producto equivocado y quedármelo. claro está.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

Very nice and very good quality case. It is not extremely cheap but it worth its money. Magnetic cover works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaja888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

A really cute design and a good protector: it protects the front and the back. Its really worth buying! You can chose between 3 stands: really handful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didicrist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Linda, prática, material de ótima qualidade...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdora26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Capa muito boa e de qualidade e estou satisfeita com o porduto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.huskens
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Wat een top hoesje voor mijn i pad 3. Het beschermd mijn i pad echt aan alle kanten. met mijn vorige hoes is het voor glas al een keertje gebroken, maar deze is echt een super bescherming. Klein nadeel, omdat het echt leer is trekt vuil wel eerder in de hoes... maar och dat mag wel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.silva8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Een mooi en handige map voor de Ipad.
Als ik eerder van dit bedrijf gehoord had en/of geweten van het bestaan had ik direct deze map gekocht en alle andere zaken welke handig zijn voor een Ipad.
Snelle levereing vanuit de andere kant van de wereld, hier kunnen sommige Nederlandse bedrijven een voorbeeld aan nemen.
Zeer aan te raden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raphaela_morais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Meu Ipad caiu no chão e graças a essa capinha n fez nenhum risco! \o/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pool_ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

ottima qualità, fornitura veloce, molto bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest