English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 26, 2018

The products are of great quality and look really good. I always order most of my jewelry from here. Very impressed with the great customer service as well. Always quick responses and good understanding. The products are of great quality and look really good. I always order most of my jewelry from here. Very impressed with the great customer service as well. Always quick responses and good understanding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2017

I got these copper-colored earrings to go with a heart pendant that I also got here. I was pleased to see that they matched perfectly, as if they were meant to be a set. The quality you get for the price of jewelry from Mini In the Box is amazing! I got these copper-colored earrings to go with a heart pendant that I also got here. I was pleased to see that they matched perfectly, as if they were meant to be a set. The quality you get for the price of jewelry from Mini In the Box is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2016

I really like these, they look gorgeous. I really like these, they look gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2015

I really like these earrings also. They look very nice on. I really like these earrings also. They look very nice on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2015

Love the heart shaped jewelry! Also all the different variety they have in that shape! Love the heart shaped jewelry! Also all the different variety they have in that shape!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2015

Nice earrings. A bit less delicate and larger than I thought, but I like them anyway Nice earrings. A bit less delicate and larger than I thought, but I like them anyway

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2015

Unique design. they are on the small side. Unique design. they are on the small side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2015

Very pretty dainty feminine earrings unusual pretty copper color. Very pretty dainty feminine earrings unusual pretty copper color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2014

These earrings would have easily cost $15 plus in the US. These earrings would have easily cost $15 plus in the US.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2014

Love these earrings. The quality is fantastic, and the price is unbeatable. Love these earrings. The quality is fantastic, and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Heart Drop Earrings - Heart Heart Earrings For Party Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Silver Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings - Unique Design Bridal Elegant White Fuchsia Drop Earrings For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Gold Plated Stud Earrings - Luxury Champagne Earrings For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Drop Earrings - Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Heart Drop Earrings - Heart Blue Heart Earrings For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry Set Earrings Necklace - Plaited Bridal Elegant Jewelry Silver Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Drop Earrings - European Drop Earrings For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Stainless Steel Pendant Necklace - Classic Cross Golden Gold / Silver Necklace For Party Gift Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Cross Earrings For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Gold Chain Necklace - Vintage Others Gold Necklace For Party
1% buyUSD $ 12.73
 Women\'s Leaf Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Leaf Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Stud Earrings Drop Earrings - Silver Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Imitation Diamond Drop Earrings - Classic Silver Earrings For
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Stud Earrings - A B Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Euramerican Fashion Gold Silver Flower Earrings For Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Sexy Fashion Simple Style European Gold Silver Triangle Earrings For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Basic Gold Black Silver Triangle Geometric Earrings For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Drop Earrings - White Black Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Fashion White Jewelry Earrings For Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Floral Dangling Style Vintage Bohemian Elegant Fashion Simple Style Gold Silver Drop
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Personalized Punk Silver Earrings For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Leaf Stud Earrings - Silver Golden Leaf Earrings For Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Gold Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Silver Plated Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Personalized Geometric Dangling Style Classic Bohemian British Elegant
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Fashion European Rainbow Wings / Feather Earrings For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings - Personalized Sexy Multi-ways Wear Hypoallergenic Inspirational Fashion Adorable Cross Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Leaf Drop Earrings - Vintage Cute Party Casual Statement Fashion Gold Silver Leaf Earrings For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Rhinestone Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Vintage Gold Black Silver Wings / Feather Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Simple Style European Silver Golden Earrings For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Drop Earrings - Silver Drop Earrings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest