English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (185 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thanidall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

this Cute Owl Case Metal Ring Watch looks good on my finger :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Beautiful rong, clockwork works perfectly, fast order and delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filimonova-tatyana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

finally got my order. Chasiki really liked it. And the quality is good. I do not like what I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doutsen1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Really cuteeeee!!! It fits perfectly and it is not irratating or something.
I live in holland, so I thought it would take a lot of time delivering, but it was actually really fast. Im happy with it :)
Greetzz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon.burlot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

I love it, I was surprised to see that my owl had red eyes, which is not shown in the photos but it does not bother me, it gives him a shiny side.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mladireito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

I received, I loved, I recommend it. beautiful product as advertised. very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galimai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

I really liked the ring, but, apparently, Im not quite the same age. And I so want to wear it .... and I will if my daughter does not take it off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naiche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Very beautiful owl! The ring stretches, so it will suit all the girls. The parcel to Belarus came on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Very much with a very nice look, I ordered in gold with a white buzom ... I advise all the girls!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turidbrud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Fast shipping, good service. very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest