English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (141 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 23, 2013

Hi,
Good product with reasonable price
Thanking You
Sincerely Yours
Dr.Vimal
Hi,
Good product with reasonable price
Thanking You
Sincerely Yours
Dr.Vimal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

This is incredibly cute. Dont you just love owles? This is incredibly cute. Dont you just love owles?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

This wise old Owl will help you keep accurate time. The quality is great!! This wise old Owl will help you keep accurate time. The quality is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 07, 2014

The shipping took a little longer, but the products are super cute The shipping took a little longer, but the products are super cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2014

Im Braziliam, living in Brazil, so it took time, but the products arrived today.
All the things are beautiful. I just loved.
Im Braziliam, living in Brazil, so it took time, but the products arrived today.
All the things are beautiful. I just loved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2014

ok......................................... ok.........................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2014

Very cute! Owls are so popular lately and made a cute gift. Very cute! Owls are so popular lately and made a cute gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2014

Funny gift for my girlfriend, wasnt expecting the nice finish! Funny gift for my girlfriend, wasnt expecting the nice finish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2014

as described.working properly.very nice as described.working properly.very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest