English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by H.K.D.P Susitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2017

Thanking You its good quality Ear headset

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yousdark9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Hallo ik ben yousef alfizzani op 7/04/2016 ik heb bij jullie cwxuan r hoofdtelefoon
Mijn vraag wanneer kan ik ontgaven want ik werk heel week maar in weekend ben ik wel vrij .maar ik zal mijn mobiel nummer door geven voor als ik niet thuis dan kan jullie me bellen.
Het nummer is :0687096104

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by proracecarsclub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Perfecto, conecta con el móvil nada más presionar el botón tres segundos.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liridongeci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

Works great! Been using it daily thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberto Rizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Ware schnell erhalten. Alles wie beschrieben. Danke ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wcsnowden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

I really like this Bluetooth ear piece as it fits in the ear and will not fall out. I use it while riding my motor cycle and it does not fall out, great little Bluetooth head set.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexycassy1955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

I got the Bluetooth for my Birthday I really enjoy it thank you
My son ended up asking me for it and of course I gave it to him now I need a other one so I can get to really enjoy it. It took me a long time to receive it but it was worth it.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mason.johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Great product. Highly recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teremoanag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

this is an amazing product and would reccomend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by red666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Very good and discreet ear headset. Very recommended. Pity that I forgot it in my shirt pocket! Got washed and tumble dried :) Now waiting for another one.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 3T Earbud Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone Dual Drivers Noise-isolating Headset
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cwxuan Mini Concealed Bluetooth V4.1 In-Ear Earpiece Earphone for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6 HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 QCY Q29 Chinese Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case for IPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets for iPhone 6 Plus/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HBQ I7 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Earphones Portable Handsfree Stereo Headphones with Microphone (Single)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Invisible Bluetooth Mini Earphone Earbud Headset Headphone
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Stereo  with Microphone Sports for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2017 New hanging ear type Bluetooth headset transmission Distance of 10 meters High fidelity stereo
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Headset Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Sports Eear Hanging Earplugs
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth V4.0 In-Ear Stereo  Headphone With MIC  for 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan™ AQ-35 3.5mm Air Tube Anti Radiation Earphone/Mic for iPhone 6/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 7 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset TWS Wireless Stereo Call Binaural Motion Business Mini Headset Battery Slot
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hoco ES10 Twins Earphones Deep Bass Sports Bluetooth Earphone In Ear Headset Freehands Headphones With Microphone Charger Box
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 TWS-R160 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Headset Stealth Binaural Ear Mini Bluetooth Module With Charging
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 TWS K2 Super Mini Bluetooth Handsfree Headsets Earphone Earbuds Portable Stereo Wireless Sport Earphone for iOS Android
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Mini Bluetooth Headset In-Ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Headsets Stealth Universal For iPhone Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 QCY Q26 English Version Smallest Mini Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphone In Ear Sport Earphone
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 EB-601 Mini Clip Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphones Earphone With Microphone for Samsung iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 S550 Compact Smart Bluetooth Headset  V4.0 Earbuds, In-Ear Headset For Samsung Galaxy S6 and Other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Neutral Product XT1 Earbuds (In Ear)ForMedia Player/TabletWithWith Microphone Bluetooth
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cwxuan® Universal Separable Collar Clip-on In-ear Stereo Bluetooth V4.1 Earphone  / Mic
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest