English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

ptite lampe arrière pour vélo très efficace

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gjdmoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Een echte mooi lampje voor achter onder je zadel!

Levering duurde wel lang maar netjes afgeleverd zonder extra kosten

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Lampe tout à fait bien. Je l'ai prise en verte et l'effet est sympa. L'éclairage est adapté pour être vu de loin, sans éblouir. L'emballage était en revanche endommagé et abîmé petit trou d'usure au niveau du plastique, là où il faut appuyer pour l'essayer, comme si un modèle d'exposition m'a été envoyé et qu'il a été testé par beaucoup de monde.... On verra si la pile dure longtemps et j'aurais ma réponse. C'est dommage car c'était un cadeau, mais dans cet état je ne pouvais pas l'offrir... Du coup je l'ai gardé pour moi, et j'en suis satisfaite jusque là.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Krijger39
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

Heel handig noodachterlicht. Hij gaat in mijn tasje met fietsspullen voor noodgevallen. Ik ga nog een exemplaar met wit licht aanschaffen. Het lampje is ook goed bruikbaar als rugzakverlichting zie foto. Het kan ook heel handig aan de bagagedrager worden bevestigd als de lading op de bagagedrager het zicht op het zadel ontneemt. Voor de prijs leuke aankoop.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.andras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Nagyon jó. Meg vagyok elégedve a fényerejével, bár az egyik eszközben elemet kellett cserélnem, mert nagyon gyengén világított. Könnyen kezelhető, kis helyen elfér.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daugaard.Per
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Lyset er synligt hele vejen rundt. Nem at montere.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pancho-862011
  • Aug 01, 2017

Excelente, pero ya no encontré tres en stock

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielpinheiro4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Very good light. 3 light modes that work ok and are very bright. I recommend. It is good for night riding and city safety. The fixing is also very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weaam_sherif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Item received in good condition thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pascalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

It s small water resistant and works perfectly. All these quality for a small price :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest