English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mommym7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Item received, nice, inexpensive replacement for an older ipod wire. One for husband, one for daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghazaleh.sadat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Just perfect

Works correctly and I absolutely recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimrichies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

The product is as i expected and in good shape. There was some delay in delivery but customer support helped me a lot in knowing how my shipment was progressing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Работает!
Ура!
Длина даже больше, чем у родного провода

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francoise.laune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Très bien ! livraison rapide, rien a redire.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nagel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Délai livraison correct , l'objet correspond bien à la commande , je suis satisfait...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by falbertv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

muy bueno es lo que yo quería. vino muy bien en el paquete con buena protección . es de muy buena calidad en relación con el precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcinikmarlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Très bon produit, je recommande : livraison conforme et article conforme.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by midup27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Matériel reçu en bon état et dans les temps annoncés. Satisfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rino Sorrentino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Tutto arrivato anche se dopo 30 giorni ... ma tutto perfetto !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MFi Certified 30 Pin USB Sync Data / Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3S iPad 3 (100cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 MFi Certified 30-Pin To USB Cable Charging Sync Data Flat White Cable for iPhone 4/4s (100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 3.3ft (1m) for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, iPhone 7, 7Plus, iPhone 6s, iPad Data Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 30-Pin to USB Data Sync / Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 4 / 4s / 3GS  / iPad /iPod
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Yellowknife 30-Pin To USB Cable Charging Sync Data Flat White Cable for iPhone 4/4s 100cm
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mfi Yellowknife 30-Pin To USB Cable Charging Sync Data Flat Grey Cable for iPhone 4/4s 100cm
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Lightning to USB Cable WAZA 8PIN MFi 3.3ft (1M) for iPhone X, 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, 6, 6Plus, 5, 5s, 5c, iPad Data Cable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MFi Certified 30pin to USB Data Sync Charger Flat Cable for iphone 4/4s/ipad 3/2/1/ipod(100cm)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 3.3ft (1m) For iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 6 6s 5 iPad Data Cable
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HXHIN MFi 30P to USB 2.0 Charger & SYNC cable, for iPhone3 3G 3GS 4 4s iPad 2 3 Nano 1 to 6, Touch 1 to 4, 200cm, White
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HXHIN MFi 30P to USB 2.0 Charger & SYNC cable, for iPhone3 3G 3GS 4 4s iPad 2 3 Nano 1 to 6, Touch 1 to 4, 100cm, White
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MFI 3M(10ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 Plus iPad Air iPad mini
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MFi Certified Original 30Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone 4/4S and iPad 3/2/1(100cm)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest