English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by blackheart0215
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Dec 11, 2016

Very good iphone case and excellent service. Thank you! Very good iphone case and excellent service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farida1591
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Was for my sister she loved it Was for my sister she loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lanaleenen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

I really liked this phone case, again it looked just like the photo. Unfortunately I lost it but I enjoyed it while it lasted. I really liked this phone case, again it looked just like the photo. Unfortunately I lost it but I enjoyed it while it lasted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Thanks ! I really enjoy it ;) my kids too ! Thanks ! I really enjoy it ;) my kids too !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gayanikowsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Yes. Thats cool.... Fits for my phone well. Yes. Thats cool.... Fits for my phone well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciara_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Very happy again with products.
Delivery is about 4 weeks but I dont pay for postage and it is advised it will be 1020 working days, so right on time :)

Thanks
Very happy again with products.
Delivery is about 4 weeks but I dont pay for postage and it is advised it will be 1020 working days, so right on time :)

Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sahni.sourabh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

nice quality product.. worth recommended nice quality product.. worth recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liny8lv
  • Sep 29, 2014

I love this cover, its really nice and the quality is good as well. I love this cover, its really nice and the quality is good as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinedelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good quality, protects my iPhone 5 perfectly! Good quality, protects my iPhone 5 perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophia.diyenis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

i liked it, everything is good i liked it, everything is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S iPhone Cases
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Translucent Pattern Back Cover Heart Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Glow in the Dark IMD Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Flower Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tile Food Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Food Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Frosted Pattern Back Cover Case Skull Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Pattern Back Cover Owl Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Pattern Back Cover Cat Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Soft TPU foriPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Embossed Pattern Back Cover Dream Catcher Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Soft TPU 6s plus 6plus 6s 6
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Tree Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Pattern Back Cover Cat Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Animal Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Feathers Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Hard Case Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6  Playing With Apple Logo TPU Animal Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest