English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Denne vare er superflot og helt som billedet lover så jeg er meget tilfreds med varen til den pris og kan klart anbefale den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menasor12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Perfect thank you highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara_moreci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Anel pequeno, porém bem bonitinho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamij1201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Darling doesn't fit any finger I have but really, really cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robincava
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I ordered this ring and was very excited for it to arrive. While it did arrive on time, I was very disappointed in the quality of the Daisy flower ring. It was awful looking nothing like the picture at all. The flower's are not nearly as colorful and it looks. It looks as though someone just threw some paint on them. I will not be able to wear it because it is so awful looking. I paid more for this ring then they wanted for some of the other rings they sold, so I was pretty confident it must look pretty good. Buyer's beware if you buy this ring, looks can be deceiving.

Update 5/15/2013 Customer service not only me a very nice apology I also received a refund which makes me even happier. They have a very good customer service, I have shopped from them a couple of times and was always happy with my purchases That's why I was so surprised the ring looked so bad. Doesn't matter now they have rectified the matter. Thank you MiniInThe box for listening to your customers, I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

i like it .. it is good........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharonita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

L'anello è carino, peccato non entri alle mie dita non così fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wonderwoman1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

the ring is really nice bit girly but ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkhjlena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

it fits very small on your finger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest