English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by p.vanvliet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Hello

I thought the delivery would be without any charges, but I had to pay VAT and extra customs fees for DHL… Can you tell me why ?

Thank you

Peter van VLIET

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bujolddaniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Very good service and fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2017

Perfect in orde en een zeer goed artikel , de moeite waard

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luix2211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

Chegou no tempo esperado, artigo de boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonnotal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

RAS. Colis bien reçu en 10 jours depuis la commande, emballage correcte, pas de frais de douanes ???je me pose des questions car la marchandise est expédié directement de Chine.
Le produit est conforme à la commande et fonctionne correctement.
DONC JE SUIS SATISFAIT & pense que je recommanderais sur ce site après explications sur a partir de quel montant il y à des frais de douanes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tobegay4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

mooi heldere licht voor een redelijke prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidpety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Todo perfecto. Excepto los aranceles del envió. Me parecen excesivos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurence-en-cowin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Ze waren stuk toen ze binnenkwamen. Contact opgenomen met klantenservice en t is inmiddels opgelost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Wurde 2 Tage später nachgeliefert (DHL) und kam vor der Hauptlieferung (UPS) an.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mira.cedric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

bon produit et envoi rapide. site recommandé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 250-300lm Warm White Cold White 6000K AC 220-240 AC 110-130V
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 400 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6000 K AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240lm Warm White 2700K AC 220-240V 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 3528 250-300lm Natural White 6000K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 20 SMD 5050 190lm Warm White 3000K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500lm Warm White Cold White 3000k /6500K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130V 10pcs
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500 K Dimmable DC 10pcs
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 SMD 5050 190 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6000 K AC 220-240 V 10pcs
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 400-450 lm Warm White Cold White Natural White 2800-3000/4000-4500/6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10pcs
12% buyUSD $ 27.99
 GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 700-850 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative DC 12 AC 12 V 6pcs
13% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
14% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest