English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 04, 2014

Very high sound and quality!its so high i need to turn volume off little bit not to be so loud!its so much better than my old speakers!and, of course, the quality of the lights and water is also awesome when you just plug them on pc or other device and enjoy good sound and beauty of water and colorful lights.very recommended for this price :) Very high sound and quality!its so high i need to turn volume off little bit not to be so loud!its so much better than my old speakers!and, of course, the quality of the lights and water is also awesome when you just plug them on pc or other device and enjoy good sound and beauty of water and colorful lights.very recommended for this price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2015

Thanks mini : ) its great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops! Thanks mini : ) its great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2015

Product is as shown on the picture. Product is as shown on the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2015

Perfect! not bad at all, I would recomend it to everybody Perfect! not bad at all, I would recomend it to everybody

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2015

Perfect! not bad at all, I would recomend it to everybody Perfect! not bad at all, I would recomend it to everybody

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 27, 2015

Interesting product. Have yet to install it. Interesting product. Have yet to install it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2014

Interesting product. Have yet to install it. Interesting product. Have yet to install it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2014

Great! Works perfect great product Great! Works perfect great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2014

Its a great product an it does what it shows. Its a great product an it does what it shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2014

VERY PRETTY MAKES THE CEILING DANCE WITH COLOR VERY PRETTY MAKES THE CEILING DANCE WITH COLOR

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB LED Light Dancing Water Hi-Fi stereo Speaker Music for PC Laptop MP3 Phone (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Canon Laptop Usb Portable Speaker Single Speaker 2.0 Multimedia Mini Stereo
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 N1000 Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable NFC Super Bass with 4400MAH
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 SLF Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Outdoor Portable Double Hhorn Subwoofer Audio support TF USB
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Xiaomi Speaker Mini Square Box Bluetooth 4.0EDR HiFi Wireless Mini Portable Stereo Connection Handsfree
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Mini Colorful Bluetooth Speakers LED Lights Column Crack Pattern Portable Wireless Loudspeakers Smart Stereo Bluetooth Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Factory OEM Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable Surround sound 100-18K
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 RICHSO Colorful Breathing Light Wireless Bluetooth Speakers  with Stereo FM AUX Wireless Super Bass Built in Mic / USB
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 USB Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Sound System Stereo Music Surround Speaker-Indoor / Docking Station
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 JITENG JT081  Hot Computer HIFI Stereo Notebook Desktop Laptop speakers
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Sucker Speaker Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable Speakers White Black Yellow Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Bluetooth V3.0  Super Bass Speaker / TF MP3 / AUX / Handsfree
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 T3 Speaker Bluetooth 4.2 Audio (3.5 mm) Outdoor Speaker Red Gray Orange Black
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A10 Speaker Bluetooth Bluetooth 2.1 Audio (3.5 mm) Subwoofer Silver
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Card Speakers Portable Subwoofer Mini Stereo U Disk Mp3 App Memory Card On The Radio
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Q9 Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Bult-in mic Support FM Radio Mini
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable Mini Super Bass
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Creative Small Mushroom Style Mini Bluetooth 3.0+EDR Speaker (Color Assorted)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Music Angel Speaker TDV26 Portable Mini Support FM, MicroSDHC TF Card, USB Flash Drive (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KRZ-S6 Bluetooth Speaker 4.0 Audio (3.5 mm) USB Outdoor Speaker Blue Red Black Green
6% buyUSD $ 38.99
 F1 Speaker Bluetooth Bluetooth 3.0 3.5mm AUX Audio Black Gray Red
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 EGTONG Sunvisor Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit with Magnet Holder
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 x6 Speaker Bluetooth 2.1 3.5mm Subwoofer Light Blue Yellow Orange Black Green
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker Mini Apple Small Cube Multi-function TF FM Radio Speaker Handsfree with Microphone Player
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 V9 Bluetooth 3.0 3.5mm Subwoofer Blue Rose Gray Silver Gold
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Bluetooth Speaker Mini TF Sound Card Multi-Function Aluminum Portable Wileress Speaker With Mic MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MINI Football Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Portable Audio Player Music Speaker altavoz Bluetooth
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KRZ-S9 Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth 4.0 Micro USB Audio (3.5 mm) TF Card Slot Outdoor Speaker Pink Blue Black
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dy28 Wireless bluetooth speaker Portable LED light Alarm Clock Support Memory card
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 BOC6 Speaker Bluetooth Speaker 3.5mm Subwoofer Dark Blue Black Gold
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
ATest