English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 15, 2015

Everything is as indicated on the dealer. Everything is as indicated on the dealer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 15, 2015

Gloves are warm and very nice! Gloves are warm and very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

The gloves got here really fast, and they work good. Look good too ^^ The gloves got here really fast, and they work good. Look good too ^^

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2014

Its really handy in cold days. Ive tried them on and they really work! The colour matches the image. Very good price. Its really handy in cold days. Ive tried them on and they really work! The colour matches the image. Very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2014

Oh. My. God. I love them so much. Im using them in London, in the bloody cold winter, and they are the best thing ever.

They work like a charm (FINALLY I can use my smartphone without taking off my gloves), are extremely cute and soft and keep my hands very warm.

I was actually a bit worried when I ordered them because I have a very sensitive skin, and most of the nonleather, nonfleece gloves makes my skin itch like hell. Well, this pair doesnt! Its the fluffiest, comfiest pair Ive ever had, Im so happy with this purchase!
Oh. My. God. I love them so much. Im using them in London, in the bloody cold winter, and they are the best thing ever.

They work like a charm (FINALLY I can use my smartphone without taking off my gloves), are extremely cute and soft and keep my hands very warm.

I was actually a bit worried when I ordered them because I have a very sensitive skin, and most of the nonleather, nonfleece gloves makes my skin itch like hell. Well, this pair doesnt! Its the fluffiest, comfiest pair Ive ever had, Im so happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2013

loved it!! very good purchase :) loved it!! very good purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2013

very comfortable, practical and beautiful! I like it very comfortable, practical and beautiful! I like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2015

Abc def ghi lmn opq rst uvz jkyx Abc def ghi lmn opq rst uvz jkyx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2015

Rather thick, nice looking gloves. Im not very fascinated about brown colour (grey one looks better) and furlike synthetic part, which looks cheap. Rather thick, nice looking gloves. Im not very fascinated about brown colour (grey one looks better) and furlike synthetic part, which looks cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2014

good product, I recomend it. Thanks good product, I recomend it. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest