English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jaswant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

The item is exactly as I expected The item is exactly as I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Order delivered on time and product is as described. Order delivered on time and product is as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adilkhan32
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

I am glad that I have received the item. It works but I have to figured out "how it reads the amps"... I am happy with the service, would come back again.

But at first, i did not receive the item for almost two months, after contacting the customer service, I received the item yesterday.

Regards
I am glad that I have received the item. It works but I have to figured out "how it reads the amps"... I am happy with the service, would come back again.

But at first, i did not receive the item for almost two months, after contacting the customer service, I received the item yesterday.

Regards

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gf_logo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Nice display somenthing I need to spare my multimeter while im testing other circuits. Nice display somenthing I need to spare my multimeter while im testing other circuits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kup.masz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL COOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesarious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Put this bad boy in a stereo amp I built to monitor current and stable voltage.. Easy hookup and efficient and accurate.. I like the different colors to keep on top of things.. Great product Highly recommend it Put this bad boy in a stereo amp I built to monitor current and stable voltage.. Easy hookup and efficient and accurate.. I like the different colors to keep on top of things.. Great product Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cricri.f1vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

perfect ! Thanks ! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ perfect ! Thanks ! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Cant wait to use these. Look great Cant wait to use these. Look great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.ryven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

fast delevery,
good quality..
all ok !!
fast delevery,
good quality..
all ok !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsulliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Havent looked in the box yet, but it was a REALLY QUICK delivery. Havent looked in the box yet, but it was a REALLY QUICK delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest