English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by slwonga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

The case is what I imagined. The process was quick. Purchase and delivery occurred within a week. I was burnt with a previous purchase on another site so I was apprehensive about this purchase but I am satisfied with this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Excelente diseño, calidad y precio, me encantó

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winke91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

I truly recommend buying. looks amazing, sadly, i cannot upload pics because my camera makes bigger pics. BUY

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirpa.hautala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Nice cover for my Samsung tablet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terezalins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Muito lindo e interessante. Chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Visculamia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Erg handige tablet hoes, van erg goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perso.mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Facilité pour commander sur le site, très large choix de couleur, housse parfaitement adaptée au format de la tablette. Parfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jouko.maenpaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Edullinen tabun suojakuori ja sopii kuin nenä päähän. Ei täältä saa tähän hintaan kuin lämmintä kättä!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yurii.demidenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

я очень доволен заказом.чехол просто идеально подошел без каких то изъянов. вобщем все супер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrarubold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Jól illeszkedik, mérethelyes! Sajnos a kitámasztáshoz a lyukak nem elég méllyek, és eldől a tab!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) For With Stand Auto Sleep/Wake 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet For Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6" SM-T560 Tablet+Stylus+Film
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Case  Lichee Style PU Leather Stand Cover For Samsung Tab A 9.7 T550 T555 Stylus+Film
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality 360 Rotating Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy  Tab 3 Lite T110/Tab 3 7.0 T210/Tab 4 7.0 T230
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Top Quality PU Leather Flip Full Body Case with Stand Function for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU leather Material Butterfly Pattern Plate Embossing Protective Case for Samsung T800/T700/T560/T550/T230
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Textile Samsung Tab A 9.7
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy TabTab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110) Tablet Multi-color
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Slim Magnetic Leather Cover Protective Stand Case For Samsung Galaxy  Tab 3 Lite T110/Tab 3 7.0 T210/Tab 4 7.0 T230
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Folio Leather Case Cover Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360° Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab E 9.6
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100/P5110
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Magnetic PU Leather Flip Stand Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 P3200/Tab 3 10.1 P5200
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest