English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dmholdman2087
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

I love the wallet and all the card slots. Love that it has a snap for the wallet section. Had a great selection of colors. Would have loved to get one in orange but the red is great. I love the wallet and all the card slots. Love that it has a snap for the wallet section. Had a great selection of colors. Would have loved to get one in orange but the red is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhodabauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Pros, love the feel of case, love all the compartments, love that the phone is held in with magnetic sub case so i can easily pull phone out but yet it doesnt fall out.
Cons, once all credit card slots are filled clasp isnt long enough to allow for this and doesnt shut or not very well depending on how much i have on that side. Shipping took much longer, about 5 weeks.
Pros, love the feel of case, love all the compartments, love that the phone is held in with magnetic sub case so i can easily pull phone out but yet it doesnt fall out.
Cons, once all credit card slots are filled clasp isnt long enough to allow for this and doesnt shut or not very well depending on how much i have on that side. Shipping took much longer, about 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wwahym
  • Nov 04, 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Wallet Case delivered today as due and in perfect condition.
Well done and thanks.
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Wallet Case delivered today as due and in perfect condition.
Well done and thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bil.ahm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

just like described and advertised .. fits my note 4 phone .. quite like it .. :) just like described and advertised .. fits my note 4 phone .. quite like it .. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkjgm
  • Oct 18, 2015

Wallet, still can use, is very good indeed Wallet, still can use, is very good indeed

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssmds
  • Oct 17, 2015

have ordered this and im awaiting its arrival so will report on it when it arrives but just wanted to say i would love a phone come wallet that holds notes and coins as well as keys..that would suit my have ordered this and im awaiting its arrival so will report on it when it arrives but just wanted to say i would love a phone come wallet that holds notes and coins as well as keys..that would suit my

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuo ma si
  • Oct 10, 2015

Very like the products
Next time will come
Very like the products
Next time will come

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

love it... no need to carry my wallet al the time love it... no need to carry my wallet al the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

My mom and i loved our cases!!! My mom and i loved our cases!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 897987897
  • Sep 20, 2015

Have just received a very satisfied Im so happy Have just received a very satisfied Im so happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DE JI Wallet PU Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4 With 9 Card Slot
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Phone Case Cover Retro Leather Metal Ring Coque Card Wallet Protective Note 4 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnetic Detachable Wallet Full Body Leather Case with Card Slots For Samsung Galaxy Note4/Note5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Plating Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC Samsung Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Women Crystal Diamond Flip Leather Phone Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Wallet Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Note 8 Note 5 Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retro Luxury  Leather Wallet Full Body Cases with 2 Card Holders for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 case Mirror TPU Soft Acrylic Back cover Note 3 Note4 Note 5
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note Edge
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 OUKU® Genuine Leather Cover Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 edge S6 edge plus
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather Note 4 Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Note 5 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Note 2 Note 3 Note Edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tile Panda Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note 3 Note 2 Note
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Solid Color Hard Textile for Note 8
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Full Body Case Animal Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Rhinestone Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Lace Printing Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite Note
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Cover 360 Degree Full Protection TPU Transparent Solid Color Silicone Note4 Note3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4 Note 3 Lite
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Rhinestone Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for Note 8 Note 5 Edge Note 5 Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Flip Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Note 8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Elephant PU Leather SamsungNote 4 / Note 3 Lite /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Note4 Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Case Full Body with Stand Case Sunflower Hard PU Leather for Note3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest