English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

cover fantastica protegge il cellulare benissimo ne sono veramente innamorata, ne acquisterò delle altre di vari colori perchè non devono mancare , anno anche il vetro di plastica sul davanti per proteggere il cell quando piove e non da nessun fastidio mentre lo si usa <3 straconsiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanhallmom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Love this case!! Durable & fun!! What more could you need?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princesswatson34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

love it! and i found mine glowed in the dark! was soo cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by per_zetterberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Bra case men färgen lossar snabbt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielbrizolimfontana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

ótimo, produto de alta qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellajett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Capinha super reforçada, é de plastico e depois tem a parte de borracha. Meu telefone nunca vai quebrar se cair no chão!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priscila-gabrielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Amei são lindas e protege muito o celular!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ednasilvaesilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

adorei, protege bem o meu celular. Já estou usando e fico despreocupada quando meus netos pegam meu celular pois sei que está protegido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

come nella descrizione ci ha messo un mese buono, copre bene e protegge. non si fa fatica a togliere colore stupenda la adoro!!!!!!*.*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Rigtig lækker kvalitet, især når man tænker på hvad prisen på noget lignende er her i Danmark. Kan klart anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest