English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (158 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 26, 2016

very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2016

Perfect kit for my GoPro Hero. perfect packaging. I really suggest buying this product!!!!! Perfect kit for my GoPro Hero. perfect packaging. I really suggest buying this product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2016

I highly recommend this product, the different products are perfect for shooting in different circumstances. I highly recommend this product, the different products are perfect for shooting in different circumstances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2015

Cheap and work fine. Buy this one!!! Cheap and work fine. Buy this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2015

Excellent product for gopro, all work well Excellent product for gopro, all work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2015

Very nice set, impressed by the build quality. A definate go! Very nice set, impressed by the build quality. A definate go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2015

I was surprised by the quality of the products! I was surprised by the quality of the products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2015

great! asd;flkjasdfa;s;lk asdf;lj asdfa; great! asd;flkjasdfa;s;lk asdf;lj asdfa;

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

The product came exactly how I Imagined! Very good I recommend The product came exactly how I Imagined! Very good I recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

Best value Ive seen for the amount of items. Shipped to BC, Canada in 2 days!
Will defiantly order more from this site.
Best value Ive seen for the amount of items. Shipped to BC, Canada in 2 days!
Will defiantly order more from this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest